• TwitterFacebookGoogle PlusLinkedInRSS FeedEmail
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2011

    New Space Station Crew Members Launch from Kazakhstan

    Three new crew members -- Dan Burbank, KC5ZSX, Anton Shkaplerov and Anatoly Ivanishin -- are on their way to the International Space Station. The Soyuz TMA-22 spacecraft carrying the new trio launched from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan at 0414 UTC Monday, November 14. The Soyuz spacecraft is scheduled to dock to the ISS at 0433 UTC Thursday, November 17. Expedition 29 Commander Mike Fos...

    Via ARRL - Read the full Article