• TwitterFacebookGoogle PlusLinkedInRSS FeedEmail
  • Monday, January 16, 2012

    ARRL Board of Directors Holds 2012 Annual Meeting, Okays Electronic Balloting for Division Elections

    The ARRL Board of Directors held its 2012 Annual Meeting January 13-14, 2012 in Windsor, Connecticut, under the chairmanship of President Kay Craigie, N3KN. Newly elected Delta Division Director David Norris, K5UZ, attended his first Board meeting as Director. In addition, two recently elected vice directors -- Glen Clayton, W4BDB, Delta Division, and Dale Williams, WA8EFK, Great Lakes Division...

    Via ARRL - Read the full Article