• TwitterFacebookGoogle PlusLinkedInRSS FeedEmail
  • Friday, February 24, 2012

    W1AW March Qualifying Runs:

    W1AW Qualifying Runs are 10 PM EST Friday, March 9 (0300 UTC March 10)
    (10-40 WPM) and 7 PM EDT (2300 UTC) Tuesday, March 20. The West Coast
    Qualifying Run will be transmitted by station K6KPH on 3581.5, 7047.5,
    14047.5, 18097.5 and 21067.5 kHz at 2 PM PDT (2200 UTC) Saturday, March
    17.
    Via eHam - Read the full Article