• TwitterFacebookGoogle PlusLinkedInRSS FeedEmail
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2012

    Dayton Hamvention® Honors QST Technical Editor Joel Hallas, W1ZR, with Technical Achievement Award

    The Dayton Hamvention® Awards Committee has announced the recipients of the 2012 Hamvention’s four annual awards. QST Technical Editor Joel Hallas, W1ZR, was named the winner of the Technical Achievement Award. The recipient of the Amateur of the Year is S. Suri, VU2MY. Steven Betza, WZ2V, was selected as the recipient of the Special Achievement Award. The Deutscher Amateur Radio Club — German…
    Via ARRL – Read the full Article