• TwitterFacebookGoogle PlusLinkedInRSS FeedEmail
  • Sunday, June 10, 2012

    Namibian Amateur radio League AGM

    The 2012 AGM of the Namibian Amateur Radio League was held on 9 June 2012. The council has been re-elected as is with the following persons in the Positions:

    President: Werner Muller, V51JP
    Treasurer: Angela Schenk, V51SA
    Tech. Coordinator: Robert Schenk, V51RS
    QSL Manager: Fritz Wehnert, V51FW
    Member: Juergen Felsner, V51JF
    You can visit the NARL web site at: http://qsl.net/narl/  

    HF Radio, Ham Radio, Amateur Radio, VEC, ARRL, JARL, Yaesu, Icom, AES, Amateur Electronic Supply, GigaParts, Kenwood, DX, Yagi Antennas, Low Band DXing, Ten Tec, RF Amplifiers